Alumni


Addante, Richard

Assistant Professor, Cal State San Bernadino
Ph.D. from UC Davis, 2011

Website : psychology.csusb.edu/facultystaff/richard_addante
Email : richard.addante@csusb.edu


Aly, Mariam

Assistant Professor, Columbia University
Ph.D. from UC Davis, 2013

Website : www.alylab.org
Email : ma3631@columbia.edu


Brozinsky, Craig

Scientist, Exponent Failure Analysis Associates
Ph.D. from UC Davis, 2007

Website :
Email :


Diana, Rachel

Assistant Professor, Virginia Tech
Ph.D. from Carnegie Mellon University, 2006

Website : www.memlab.psyc.vt.edu
Email : rdiana@vt.edu


Dobbins, Ian

Professor, Washington University in St. Louis
Ph.D. from UC Davis

Website : pages.wustl.edu/dobbinslab
Email : idobbins@wustl.edu


Elfman, Kane

Senior Software Engineer, if(we) in San Francisco, CA
Ph.D from UC Davis, 2013

Website :
Email :


Harlow, Iain

VP of Science, Cerego in San Francisco, CA
Ph.D. from UC Davis, 2013

Website : www.cerego.com/team
Email :


Hannula, Debbie

Associate Professor, University of Wisconsin at Milwaukee
Ph.D. from University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2005

Website : sites.google.com/site/mindfulofmemorylab/home
Email : hannula@uwm.edu


Hopfinger, Joe

Professor, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Ph.D. from UC Davis, 1998

Website : www.unc.edu/~joehop
Email : hopfinger@unc.edu


Jorgenson, Julie

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, Davis, CA
Masters from Western Seminary, 2010

Website : juliejmft.com
Email : julie@juliejmft.com


Kishiyama, Mark

Research Scientist at California Department of Public Health
PH.D. from UC Davis, 2004

Website :
Email : mmkishiyama@gmail.com


Knight, Justin

Data Science Fellow, Springboard in Atlanta, GA
Ph.D. from University of Georgia, 2012

Website : github.com/SyncingRhythms
Email : knight9.justin@gmail.com


Koen, Josh

Postdoc, University of Texas, Dallas
Ph.D. from UC Davis, 2013

Website : vitallongevity.utdallas.edu/fnim/koen
Email : joshua.koen@utdallas.edu


Lazzara, Michele

Director of Administrative Operations, University of Illinois
Education

Website :
Email : michelel@uic.edu


Murray, Linda

Occupation
Ph.D. from UC Davis, 2008

Website :
Email :


Nolan, Eric

Senior Program Development Manager, BrawnyBrains
Ph.D. from UC Davis, 2009

Website :
Email :


Ozubko, Jason

Assistant Professor, Geneseo in New York
PhD. from University of Waterloo, 2011

Website : www.geneseo.edu/psychology/ozubko
Email : ozubko@geneseo.edu


Parks, Colleen

Associate Professor, University of Nevada at Las Vegas
Ph.D. from Georgia Institute of Technology, 2004

Website : faculty.unlv.edu/cparks
Email : colleen.parks@unlv.edu


Petzold, Mike

Masters Student at Sacrament State University
B.S from UC Davis, 2013

Website : mikepetzold.com
Email : mtpetzold@gmail.com


Quamme, Joel

Associate Professor, Grand Valley State University
Ph.D. from UC Davis, 2004

Website : www.gvsu.edu/psychology/joel-quamme-164
Email : quammej@gvsu.edu


Ritchey, Maureen

Assistant Professor, Boston College
Ph.D. from Duke University, 2011

Website : www.thememolab.org
Email : maureen.ritchey@bc.edu


Sharot, Tali

Associate Professor, University College London
Ph.D. from New York University, 2006

Website : affectivebrain.com
Email : t.sharot@ucl.ac.uk


Wang, Wei-chun

Postdoc, Duke University
Ph.D. from UC Davis, 2013

Website : cabezalab.org
Email : weichunw@gmail.com


Zhang, Weiwei

Assistant Professor, UC Riverside
Ph.D. from University of Iowa, 2007

Website : memory.ucr.edu
Email : weiwei.zhang@ucr.edu