Research Assistants


Allise Sellers

Research Assistant
Major : Cognitive Science – Neuroscience Emphasis
Class of 2017

Email : amsellers@ucdavis.edu


Chandler Spahr

Research Assistant
Major : Psychology with a minor in Professional Writing
Class of 2017

Email : cmspahr@ucdavis.edu

Personal Research

Douglas Miller

Research Assistant
Major : Psychology
Class of 2017

Email : dsmiller@ucdavis.edu


Ilse Pastor

Research Assistant
Major : Cognitive Science – Neuroscience Emphasis
Class of 2018

Email : impastor@ucdavis.edu

Personal Research

Julia Druker

Research Assistant
Major : Psychology – Biological Emphasis
Class of 2019

Email : jdruker@ucdavis.edu


Julia Moore

Research Assistant
Major : Psychology – Biological Emphasis
Class of 2017

Email : jmmoore@ucdavis.edu


Muna Alhamad

Research Assistant
Major : Psychology
Class of 2018

Email : maalhamad@ucdavis.edu


Nicole Coates

Research Assistant
Major : Cognitive Science – Neuroscience Emphasis
Class of 2017

Email : nhcoates@ucdavis.edu


Niti Jaha

Research Assistant
Major : Neurobiology, Physiology, and Behavior with a minor in Psychology
Class of 2017

Email : njaha@ucdavis.edu

Personal Research

Tessa Russell-Harde

Research Assistant
Major : Psychology
Class of 2017

Email : tkrusselharde@ucdavis.edu