Research Assistants


 Muna Alhamad

Major : Psychology
Class of 2018
Research Assistant
Email : maalhamad@ucdavis.edu

Aditi Bhatnagar

Major :
Class of
Research Assistant
Email : abbhatnagar@ucdavis.edu
Personal Research

Kassandra Campos

Major :
Class of
Research Assistant
Email : kmcampos@ucdavis.edu

Lupe Castro

Major :
Class of
Research Assistant
Email : lpcastro@ucdavis.edu

Julia Druker

Major : Psychology – Biological Emphasis
Class of 2019
Research Assistant
Email : jdruker@ucdavis.edu

Jordan Duncan

Major :
Class of
Research Assistant
Email : jamduncan@ucdavis.edu

Tiffany Dunn

Major :
Class of
Research Assistant
Email : tmdunn@ucdavis.edu

Sayra Escobar

Major : Psychology
Class of 2018
Research Assistant
Email : slescobar@ucdavis.edu
\


Daniel Mu-Jen Huang

Major :
Class of
Research Assistant
Email : muhuang@ucdavis.edu

Niti Jaha

Major : Neurobiology, Physiology, and Behavior with a minor in Psychology
Class of 2017
Research Assistant
Email : njaha@ucdavis.edu
Personal Research

Pierre Llorach

Major :
Class of
Research Assistant
Email : pllorach@ucdavis.edu

Kimberly Maldonado

Major :
Class of
Research Assistant
Email : kimaldonado@ucdavis.edu

Julia Moore

Major : Psychology – Biological Emphasis
Class of 2017
Research Assistant
Email : jmmoore@ucdavis.edu

Ilse Pastor

Major : Cognitive Science – Neuroscience Emphasis
Class of 2018
Research Assistant
Email : impastor@ucdavis.edu
Personal Research

Savanna Solian

Major :
Class of
Research Assistant
Email : slsolian@ucdavis.edu

Jeanna Totah

Major :
Class of
Research Assistant
Email : jmtotah@ucdavis.edu

Susanna Zheng

Major :
Class of
Research Assistant
Email : suszheng@ucdavis.edu
Top