Research Staff


Andy Yonelinas

Professor, Human Memory Lab Director
Ph.D. in Experimental Psychology from McMaster University, Canada, 1995
B.S. in Cognitive Science from University of Toronto, Canada, 1990

Email : apyonelinas@ucdavis.edu
Google Scholar

Research Interests

Trevor Baer

Staff Research Manager, Human Memory Lab and Dynamic Memory Lab
B.S. in Cognitive Science from University of California, Davis, 2015

Email : tlbaer@ucdavis.edu

Research Interests

Alyssa Borders

Graduate Student
B.S. in Neuroscience from University of Michigan, 2009

Email : aaborders@ucdavis.edu
Google Scholar

Research Interests

Andrew McCullough

Graduate Student
M.A.  in Psychology from University of North Carolina Wilmington, 2010
B.A. in Psychology from University of North Carolina Wilmington, 2005

Email : amccullough@ucdavis.edu
Google Scholar

Research Interests

Grant Shields

Graduate Student
B.A. in Cross-Cultural Studies/Psychology from Simpson University, 2012

Email : gsshields@ucdavis.edu
Google Scholar

Research Interests

Kathryn Bousquet

Graduate Student
B.A. in Psychology with linguistics minor from Saint Michael’s College, 2010

Email : kgbousquet@ucdavis.edu
Google Scholar

Research Interests

Matt Sazma

Graduate Student
M.A. in Psychology from University of Chicago, 2012
B.A. in Psychology from University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, 2010

Email : msazma@ucdavis.edu
Google Scholar

Research Interests

Michelle Ramey

Graduate Student
B.S. in Psychology from University of California, Berkeley, 2016

Email : mmramey@ucdavis.edu

Research Interests

Robin Goodrich

Graduate Student
B.A. in Psychology from San Francisco State University, 2011

Email : rigoodrich@ucdavis.edu
Google Scholar

Research Interests